Calendar for the Most Important Holy-Days - 206 Tours


Calendar for the Most Important Holy-Days

Holiday name 2020 2021 2022 Time Left for 2020 - 2022 dates
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Wednesday, January 1 Friday, January 1 Saturday, January 1
Epiphany Monday, January 6 Wednesday, January 6 Thursday, January 6
Shrove Tuesday (Mardi Gras) Tuesday, February 25 Tuesday, February 16 Tuesday, March 1 ~ 8 months (249 days)
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 26 Wednesday, February 17 Wednesday, March 2 ~ 8 months & 1 week (250 days)
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 5 Sunday, March 28 Sunday, April 10 ~ 9 months & 2 weeks (289 days)
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 9 Thursday, April 1 Thursday, April 14 ~ 9 months & 2 weeks (293 days)
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Friday, April 2 Friday, April 15 ~ 9 months & 2 weeks (294 days)
Easter Sunday, April 12 Sunday, April 4 Sunday, April 17 ~ 9 months & 3 weeks (296 days)
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Monday, April 5 Monday, April 18 ~ 9 months & 3 weeks (297 days)
Ascension of Jesus Thursday, May 21 Thursday, May 13 Thursday, May 26 ~ 11 months (335 days)
Pentecost Sunday, May 31 Sunday, May 23 Sunday, June 5 ~ 11 months & 1 week (345 days)
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 11 Thursday, June 9 Thursday, June 16 ~ 11 months & 3 weeks (356 days)
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Saturday, August 15 Sunday, August 15 Monday, August 15 ~ 13 months & 3 weeks (421 days)
All Saints' Day Sunday, November 1 Monday, November 1 Tuesday, November 1 ~ 16 months & 1 week (499 days)
The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary Tuesday, December 8 Wednesday, December 8 Thursday, December 8 ~ 17 months & 2 weeks (536 days)
Christmas Friday, December 25 Saturday, December 25 Sunday, December 25 ~ 18 months (553 days)