206 Tours Christmas Promotion 206 Tours Gift Certificate
  1-800-206-TOUR (8687)
 
sales@206tours.com
                            
 
 
 
 
Contact Us



His Holiness, Pope Francis, Jerusalem

If you have any questions regarding our tours or services, please contact us:
1-800-206 TOUR (8687) or sales@206tours.com and we will get back to you
as soon as possible.


View our privacy policy



 


 

206 Tours Inc.

333 Marcus Blvd

Hauppauge, NY 11788

 

800-206-TOUR (8687)

sales@206tours.com

 



Are you interested in organizing or leading a pilgrimage?






Contact Us Via Skype!

Our travel consultants are here to assist you with all your Pilgrimage needs. Please contact us via Skype to schedule yourself for a Skype appointment. If our travel consultants are not available, please contact us via email: sales@206tours.com or call us at 1-800-206-TOUR (8687). Our normal hours of operations are Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm.


Travel Consultant email extention Skype ID Skype Status

    1-800-206-TOUR (8687)  
           
  Amanda amanda@206tours.com    1230 amanda-206tours My status
 
  Stefanie stefanie@206tours.com    1229 stefanie-206tours My status
           
  Liz liz@206tours.com    1238 liz-206tours.com My status
           
  Yaritza yaritza@206tours.com    1231 yaritza-206 My status
           
  Piernha piernha@206tours.com    1237 live:piernha My status
           
  Melissa melissa@206tours.com    1235 melissa.206tours My status
           
  Patrick patrick@206tours.com    1225 patrickm206 My status
           
  Rinda rinda@206tours.com    1226 rinda-206tours My status
           
  Linda linda@206tours.com    1234 linda-206tours My status
           
  Ronen ronen@206tours.com    1243 ronen-206tours My status
           
  Sandra sandra@206tours.com    1255 sandra.savic.lippold My status
           
  Natasha natasha@206tours.com    1227 natasharadovic My status
           
  Chris chris@206tours.com    1240 chris-206tours My status
           
  Bika bika@206tours.com    1236 bika-stevic My status
           
  Katherine katherine@206tours.com    1233 Katherine_658 My status
           
  Elise elise@206tours.com    1232 elise1-206tours My status
           
  Sammie sammie@206tours.com    1239 sammieg206 My status
           
  Donna donna@206tours.com    1228 Donna.strucic206 My status
 




Why travel with 206 Tours?

Click here to read letters from our clients



 

Travel For Free! Organize Your Own Group!

 

Pilgrimages are ideal for prayer groups, family reunions, youth, senior citizens, singles, couples, "Only * married" or for anyone seeking the spiritual refreshment that Only * a pilgrimage can give.

 

Just choose your departure date and indicate the destination. We'll do the rest. For details and incentives, please visit www.206tours.com/groups, call 800 206 TOUR (8687) or email: groups@206tours.com






view all our pilgrimages

Any questions? Call  800-206-TOUR (8687) or Email Us

Why travel with 206 Tours? Read letters from our clients

Give the gift of a Pilgrimage with a 206 Tours GIFT CERTIFICATE


  Pilgrimage Directory   About Us   Make a Reservation   Directions to 206 Tours
  Custom Tours   Contact Us   Organize a Group   Employment Opportunities
  Destinations   What is a Pilgrimage?   Travel Agents   Privacy Policy
  Secular Tours   Why 206 Tours?   Make a Payment   Request a Brochure
  Independent Travel   Client Letters   Payment Plan   Subscribe to Newsletter
  Airport Directory & Rates   News   Gift Certificate   Help / FAQ
  Destination Information  
  Holy Days Calendar   Site Map
  Interactive Map   International Pilgrims        
 
  iSe Habla Espanol        
  Terms & Conditions   www.206viajes.com        
  Travel Insurance            
  Cancellation Protection            
  Travel Tips            

 

  Join the conversation
  206 Tours Inc. 333 Marcus Blvd, Hauppauge, NY 11788  •  1-800-206-TOUR (8687)
(631) 361-4644  •  Fax: (631) 361-3682  •  www.206tours.com  •  sales@206tours.com
  © 2015 206 Tours Inc. All rights reserved