A former Rectory in which its construction is 1704 and its second phase dates from 1794 in which it retains a lintel. Its last restoration was in 2000.
On the ground floor has two dining rooms, a lounge with a small library a common bathroom and three fully equipped rooms for disabled guests.
On the upper floor there is a games room, exit to the corridor, and three fully equipped rooms, one special.
The house offers breakfast and homemade jam, pastries, cheese ... all done at home.
It also offers lunch and dinner a la carte for both the host and people who are not lodged. Conventions, business meetings, communions and baptisms.
Shortly they will complete the restoration of the chapel for religious celebrations.